School Calendar

Thursday 8th December 2022
09:00
15:00
Christmas Jumper DayLocation: SJF
Sunday 4th December 2022
12:30
17:00
Parish BazaarLocation: St John Fisher Church
Tuesday 6th December 2022
09:15
10:15
Years 1 & 2 NativityLocation: SJF
Monday 12th December 2022
18:00
19:00
Carol Service - KS2Location: St John Fisher Church
Tuesday 13th December 2022
09:15
10:15
Nursery NativityLocation: SJF
Wednesday 14th December 2022
12:00
13:00
School Christmas LunchLocation: SJF
Friday 16th December 2022
08:55
15:00
Last Day of Autumn TermLocation: SJF
Wednesday 4th January 2023
08:55
15:00
Children Return to schoolLocation: SJF
Monday 16th January 2023
09:00
15:00
Dol Y MochLocation: Dol y Moch
Friday 17th February 2023
09:00
15:00
Last day of 1st half of Spring termLocation:
Monday 27th February 2023
09:00
15:00
First day of 2nd half of Spring TermLocation:

April 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
View Full Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range: